• Al-Jazirah-ar-logo

2023 NAUTILUS 

Design Features

Design Features

LINCOLN EMBRACE

Design that reveals itself as you draw near. The Lincoln Embrace warmly welcomes you as you approach Lincoln Nautilus SUV.

AMBIENT LIGHTING

Promote peace and energy inside your sanctuary with a subtle aura. Available ambient lighting gently glows, illuminating the entire cabin as you approach. Select from seven distinct colors to either compliment your mood or change it.

AUTO-FOLDING SIDEVIEW MIRRORS

A vehicle that knows how to kick back and relax. When you leave your Lincoln Nautilus and lock the doors, the mirrors automatically fold in, helping to keep them protected from nicks, dings and scrapes. When you are back in the vehicle with your key fob and close the door, the mirrors automatically fold out.

EXTERIOR LIGHTING

Ushering you to your seat with elegance. As you approach the Lincoln Nautilus, an elegant sequence of available lighting animates. In addition, a Lincoln logo welcome mat is projected on the ground, welcoming you back.

SANCTUARY WITHIN

LANDSCAPE DASHBOARD

The dashboard of the Lincoln Nautilus SUV features sweeping peaks and valleys with soothing horizontal lines. The shape of the center screen dramatically rises from the sloping expanse like a monument, keeping your view focused on the information you need. This refreshed architecture is only enhanced by the rich earth tones and available natural wood accents featured in the interior of the Lincoln Nautilus.

Download Brochure

ERGONOMIC DESIGN

Refined engineering with a human touch. The front cabin combines the science of human behavior and technology to deliver an uplifting experience. The driver’s compartment incorporates an ergonomic design philosophy that places control within reach by strategically arranging instrumentation for optimal accessibility and efficiency.

Download Brochure

FIRST-ROW ACOUSTIC-LAMINATE GLASS

Enjoyable journeys are often those where the outside world melts away. The first-row acoustic-laminate glass on the Lincoln Nautilus reduce traffic noise and the other unpleasant sounds to help you find the calm amidst the chaos of busy streets.

Download Brochure

ACTIVE NOISE CONTROL

A wave of tranquility. Active noise control heightens overall cabin sound quality by reducing unwanted engine noise while enhancing desired sound to help provide a pleasant driving experience. The system monitors the sound profile and then creates an opposing sound wave. When the opposing wave meets the original sound wave, they cancel each other out.

Download Brochure

ULTRA COMFORT SEATS WITH ACTIVE MOTION®

Indulge in ultimate relaxation on the road. Available Ultra Comfort 22-way front seats with Active Motion® offer a wide range of adjustability. With power thigh extenders and 11 independent air cushions, seven of which offer massage, these seats can help decrease muscle fatigue, aches and pains to help keep your focus where it should be – on the road ahead.

Download Brochure

FRAMELESS REARVIEW MIRROR

Distractions on the road are quite often beyond your control. The frameless rearview auto-dimming mirror helps to reduce distractions inside the Lincoln Nautilus. Its thin, sleek design helps you keep your attention where it’s needed the most.

Download Brochure

PANORAMIC VISTA ROOF®

Breathe in the beauty of the outside world. The available Panoramic Vista Roof® spans both rows of seating, allowing for abundant sunshine and refreshing breezes. The front roof panel is powered for easy opening and closing and includes a power sunshade to help keep the interior cool and comfortable on warmer days. Elevate your journey and take in the scenery.

Download Brochure

STUNNING WHEEL LINEUP

The 2023 Lincoln Nautilus features a number of exciting wheel options including: 18-inch Premium Painted Bright-Machined Aluminum 20-inch Black Aluminum 20-inch Premium Painted Bright-Machined Aluminum 21-inch Painted Bright-Machined Aluminum* 21-inch Premium Painted Bright-Machined Aluminum

*Standard and available on Lincoln Presidential models only.

MONOCHROMATIC PACKAGE

Serenity is found in simplicity. The available Monochromatic Package for the Lincoln Nautilus features two minimalist color trends that extend through the body color, badging and grille, as well as the 20” black aluminum wheels. Available in Asher Gray and Infinite Black, these exclusive designs accentuate the exterior lines of the Nautilus with a sleek, continuous coat that captures and refracts the light of day and night.

ALL-LED EXTERIOR LIGHTING

A brilliant display. Far more efficient and longer lasting than incandescent light bulbs, the all-LED exterior lighting on the Lincoln Nautilus shines bright with great promise. This eye-catching design is as beautiful as it is functional, helping to improve your view of the road ahead. The 2023 Lincoln Nautilus also features available Adaptive Static Bending technology.

HANDS-FREE LIFTGATE

Hands-free, stress-free. With your keys in your possession, a simple kick under the rear bumper activates the available hands-free liftgate, helping to make loading and unloading cargo a breeze.*

Lincoln Presidential model shown.
*Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and weight distribution.

A SCULPTED EXTERIOR

By applying sweeping lines and elegant contours, our designers created the 2023 Lincoln Nautilus SUV to make every drive a liberating experience. The exterior’s unique details convey a dynamic elegance, while the Lincoln signature grille flows seamlessly into the headlamps and highlights the vehicle’s bold curves.

LINCOLN PRESIDENTIAL

Elevate your Lincoln experience. With a curated collection of interior themes meticulously brought to life in high-end materials, Lincoln Presidential engages the senses and imagination, creating the ultimate in Lincoln luxury and comfort.

Imagery and Specification shown on this website may vary, colors options and/or accessories may be featured at additional cost. The right is reserved to change specifications, colors of the models and items illustrated and described on this website at any time.

Aljazirah Lincoln

سيارة نوتيلوس المتعددة الاستعمالات 2023

ميّزات التصميم

ميّزات التصميم

نظام LINCOLN EMBRACE

تصميم يكشف لك عن نفسه عندما تقترب منه. يرحّب بك نظام Lincoln Embrace عندما تقترب من سيارة لينكون نوتيلوس SUV المتعددة الاستعمالات.

إضاءة محيطية

عزّز الهدوء والطاقة داخل ملاذك الخاص الذي يتمتع بهالة راقية. تتوهّج الإضاءة المحيطية المتوفرة لتضيء المقصورة بأكملها عند اقترابك. ويمكنك الاختيار من بين سبعة ألوان متميّزة بما يتلاءم مع مزاجك أو لتغييره.

مرايا جانبية قابلة للطيّ تلقائياً

سيارة تشعرك بمعنى الاستجمام والهدوء. لدى ترجّلك من سيارة لينكون نوتيلوس وإقفال الأبواب، يتمّ طيّ المرايا تلقائياً، ما يساعد في حمايتها من التصدّعات، والانبعاجات، والخدوش. وعندما تعود إلى سيارتك حاملاً وحدة الفتح وتغلق الباب، تفتح المرايا تلقائياً.

إضاءة خارجية

سيارة تقودك إلى مقعدك بأناقة. لدى اقترابك من لينكون نوتيلوس يتمّ تشغيل الإضاءة الأنيقة المتتابعة. وسرعان ما يمتدّ البساط الخارجي المضيء بشعار لينكون على الأرض ترحيباً بعودتك.

مقصورة داخلية آسرة

لوحة مركزية مستوحاة من المشاهد الطبيعية

تذكّر اللوحة المركزية في سيارة لينكون نوتيلوس SUV المتعددة الاستعمالات بالقمم والوديان الأخّاذة مع الخطوط الأفقية التي تبعث على الهدوء والراحة. يرتفع شكل الشاشة المركزية بشكل استعراضي من الحيّز المائل وكأنه نصب تذكاري يحافظ على تركيزك على المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها. وتعزّز الألوان الترابية واللمسات الخشبية الطبيعية في داخل لينكون نوتيلوس، هذا التصميم الهندسي المنعش.

تحميل الكتيب

تصميم مريح

ارتقاء بمستوى الهندسة والتصميم مع لمسة إنسانية. تجمع المقصورة الأمامية بين علم السلوك البشري والتكنولوجيا لتقدّم لك تجربة راقية. تتضمن مقصورة السائق فلسفة التصميم المريح التي تضع التحكم في متناول اليد من خلال ترتيب الأدوات بشكل استراتيجي من أجل تحكم أمثل.

تحميل الكتيب

زجاج عازل للصوت للصف الأول

غالباً ما تجعلنا الرحلات الممتعة ننسى العالم من حولنا. يقلّل زجاج الصف الأول العازل للصوت في لينكون نوتيلوس من ضوضاء حركة المرور والأصوات الأخرى لمساعدتك في الشعور بالهدوء وسط فوضى الشوارع المزدحمة.

تحميل الكتيب

نظام التحكم النشط بالضجيج

موجة من الهدوء. يقوم نظام التحكم النشط بالضجيج بتعزيز جودة الصوت في المقصورة كلها من خلال تخفيف ضجيج المحرّك غير المرغوب فيه وتعزيز الصوت المرغوب فيه للمساعدة في توفير تجربة قيادة ممتعة. يراقب النظام نمط الصوت، ليرسل بعد ذلك موجة صوتية معارضة. وعندما تقابل الموجة المعارضة الموجة الصوتية الأساسية، تلغي الواحدة الأخرى.

تحميل الكتيب

مقاعد فائقة الراحة مع ميزة التدليك المستمرّ ACTIVE MOTION®‎

تمتّع بالاسترخاء المطلق على الطريق. استمتع بقدرة تعديل على نطاق واسع مع المقاعد الأمامية فائقة الراحة المتوفرة والقابلة للتعديل في 22 وضعية بالإضافة إلى ميزة التدليك المستمرّ Active Motion®‎. ومع مساند آلية داعمة للفخذين و11 وسادة هوائية مستقلّة، سبعة منها تؤمّن ميزة التدليك، تستطيع هذه المقاعد المساعدة في التخفيف من تعب العضلات والآلام والأوجاع لإبقاء تركيزك على الطريق، حيث يجب أن يكون تماماً.

تحميل الكتيب

مرآة للرؤية الخلفية من دون إطار

غالباً ما تكون عوامل التشتيت على الطريق خارجة عن إرادتك. تساعد مرآة الرؤية الخلفية ذات التعتيم التلقائي من دون إطار في تقليل عوامل التشتيت داخل لينكون نوتيلوس. كما يساعدك تصميمها الرفيع والأنيق في توجيه انتباهك إلى حيث يجب أن يكون.

تحميل الكتيب

فتحة السقف البانورامية ®VISTA ROOF

استمتع بجمال العالم الخارجي. تمتدّ فتحة السقف البانورامية Vista Roof®‎ المتوفرة فوق صفَّي المقاعد، لتتسلّل أشعة الشمس الدافئة والنسمات العليلة إلى داخل سيارتك. كما أن لوح السقف الأمامي آلي لتسهيل الفتح والإغلاق، ويشتمل على حاجب شمس آلي لإبقاء المقصورة مبرّدة ومريحة في أيام الحر. ارتقِ برحلتك إلى مستوى غير مسبوق واستمتع بالمناظر الخلابة.

تحميل الكتيب

مجموعة مدهشة من العجلات

تضمّ لينكون نوتيلوس 2023 الكثير من خيارات العجلات المشوّقة، بما في ذلك: عجلات فاخرة من الألومنيوم المطلي والمشغول اللمّاع قياس 18 بوصة عجلات من الألومنيوم الأسود قياس 20 بوصة عجلات فاخرة من الألومنيوم المطلي والمشغول اللمّاع قياس 20 بوصة عجلات من الألومنيوم المطلي والمشغول اللمّاع قياس 21 بوصة* عجلات فاخرة من الألومنيوم المطلي والمشغول اللمّاع قياس 21 بوصة

مجموعة المظهر الأحادي اللون

الصفاء يكمن في البساطة. تتميّز مجموعة المظهر الأحادي اللون في لينكون نوتيلوس بلونين بسيطين يمتدان من خلال لون الهيكل، والشعارات، والشبكة، بالإضافة إلى عجلات من الألومنيوم الأسود قياس 20 بوصة. يتوفر هذا التصميم باللونين الرمادي أشر والأسود المطلق، ويساهم في إبراز خطوط نوتيلوس الخارجية مع طبقة أنيقة وانسيابية تلتقط الضوء وتكسره سواء في في النهار أو الليل.

إضاءة خارجية عاملة بتقنية LED بالكامل

شكل مذهل. تُعد الإضاءة الخارجية العاملة بتقنية LED بالكامل في لينكون نوتيلوس أكثر فعالية من المصابيح المتوهجة وتدوم أطول منها، كما أنها ساطعة لتنير الدرب أمامك. أما التصميم فجذاب وعملي في الوقت عينه ويساعد في تحسين رؤيتك للطريق. تتمتع لينكون نوتيلوس 2023 أيضاً بتكنولوجيا الضوء المتكيّف والانحناء الثابت.

باب صندوق عامل لايدوياً

ستشعر براحة البال عندما لا تضطر لاستعمال يديك. عندما تكون مفاتيحك معك، مرّر قدمك تحت المصدّ الخلفي ليفتح الصندوق الخلفي المتوفر العامل لايدوياً، ويساعدك في تحميل أغراضك أو إخراجها بكل سهولة.*

يتمّ عرض طراز لينكون بريزيدنشال
*ترتبط الحمولة وقدرتها بالوزن وتوزيعه.

تصميم خارجي متقن

من خلال استخدام الخطوط الانسيابية والأشكال الأنيقة، ابتكر المصممون سيارة لينكون نوتيلوس SUV المتعددة الاستعمالات 2023 لتكون كلّ رحلة تنطلق فيها رحلة من العمر. وتجسّد التفاصيل الخارجية الفريدة أناقة ديناميكية، بينما تنساب الشبكة الأمامية المميزة من لينكون نحو المصابيح الأمامية بشكل متكامل وتسلّط الضوء على المنحنيات الجريئة لسيارتك.

لينكون بريزيدنشال

ارتقِ بتجربة لينكون. بفضل مجموعة مختارة من الأنماط الداخلية، التي تمّ تنفيذها بمواد فائقة الجودة، تتوجّه لينكون بريزيدنشال إلى الحواس والخيال، لكي تجسّد ذروة الفخامة والراحة لدى لينكون.
قد تختلف الصور والمواصفات المعروضة عن المتوفر في المخزون, خيارات الألوان والإكسسوارات قد تكون متوفرة بتكلفة إضافية, جميع الحقوق محفوظة لتغيير المواصفات والالوان الموضحة على هذا الموقع في أي وقت.