It is our pleasure to serve you during the holiday break of Eid Al-Adha in the Central Province: Badeah Service Center, Rawdah Service Center, and Qassim Branch, and in the Eastern Province: Dammam Main Branch and Hassa Branch.  Working hours will be from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm from June 15 to June 20, 2024, except the day of Arafat &1st day of Eid.

2024 CORSAIR

Design Features

Design Features

LINCOLN EMBRACE

Responding to your arrival with graceful acclaim. Lincoln Embrace activates every time you step out for a drive by detecting your approach and inviting you in.

AMBIENT LIGHTING

An expressive aura. Set the mood each time you drive with available ambient lighting that features seven different colors. Whether you want to energize your ride or create a relaxing sanctuary, ambient lighting can evoke a unique vibe every time.

APPROACH DETECTION

 

PANORAMIC VISTA ROOF®

A bright outlook. The available panoramic Vista Roof® adds a spacious and airy feel to the interior of the Lincoln Corsair SUV. Bask in the sun even on the brightest days with a power sunshade that keep the vehicle cool when the temperature rises.

AUTOFOLD POWER SIDE-VIEW MIRRORS

A nod in the right direction. Side-view mirrors will fold out when you get in and fold in when you park and lock the doors. Additionally, if you’re maneuvering into a right parking spot, side-view mirrors can be folded or unfolded on demand by using a switch on the driver’s door.

BEAUTY AND LUXURY

BEAUTY AND LUXURY

FLOATING CENTER CONSOLE

The Lincoln Corsair was designed with the tech-savvy in mind. Added storage space for all your media and devices has been cleverly created for the front seats through a floating center console and media bin. This floating design provides easy usage for front-seat passengers.

Download Brochure

SECOND-ROW SLIDING SEAT

Easily adjust your vehicle's passenger and cargo space with a second-row sliding seat. The Lincoln Corsair offers added adaptability and storage capacity with a second-row seat designed to adjust to different situations. The 60/40 split bench seat can slide nearly six inches forward or back and recline a full six degrees back. This provides more legroom for rear-seat passengers or opens up more room in the cargo area.

Download brochure

HANDS-FREE LIFTGATE

A helping hand when you need it. The available hands-free foot-activated liftgate opens with a simple kick under the rear bumper when you have the key fob within range. With the modern multitasker in mind, this feature helps you avoid a balancing act when loading and unloading.

Download Brochure

EXPANDED CARGO CAPACITY

Put everything in its place. The Corsair has ample space throughout the entire vehicle. It integrates flexible cargo areas and configurations, including an available package tray and underflow stowage, adding storage in surprising places. *Plus, with the available EasyFold® second-row seat, you can create a flat cargo space with the simple press of a button.

Download Brochure

*Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and weight distribution.

JET APPEARANCE PACKAGE

The new Jet Appearance Package, available on Reserve model, enhances the exterior of your Corsair SUV with blackout details including the fender badge, upper grille design, doorframe molding and 20-inch wheels. It’s the epitome of private travel in style.

CRAFTSMANSHIP

Thoughtful and indulgent design. With attention to detail, precision and an artistic touch, every inch of this vehicle has been designed to deliver a pleasing aesthetic and feeling of luxury. Clever light play creates a sense of airiness throughout the cabin while available leather-trimmed seating and available natural paldao wood detailing add earthy accents. From hand-selected materials to meticulous finishing touches, the Corsair® SUV becomes an elegant extension of your lifestyle.

FRAMELESS REARVIEW MIRROR

A rear view that’s looking forward. The available frameless rearview mirror elegantly floats in space and becomes an extension of the streamlined and airy feeling of the cabin’s interior design. The auto-dimming feature also adds subtle functionality that acts as a finishing touch.

IMPRESSIVE WHEEL LINEUP

An array of rim designs allow you to customize the Corsair SUV to suit your aesthetic. The Standard model comes with 18-inch Bright machined aluminum wheels. The Reserve model features standard 19-inch bright machined aluminum wheel with Magnetic paint and an available 20-inch aluminum premium painted wheel. The Jet Appearance Package features unique 20-inch black aluminum wheels.

NEW WATERFALL GRILLE DESIGN

Bold and daring, the redesigned grille on the 2024 Lincoln Corsair presents a cascading effect with varying forms of repeated fields of Lincoln Star-like shapes. Chrome, Sundown satin and pillar black materials distinguish the grilles of the Standard and Reserve models and the grille of the available Jet Appearance Package.

REAR LED LIGHTING

A brazen horizon. The full-width horizontal taillamps with a starburst pattern emphasize the design lines of the Corsair to create a striking visual. A delicate arrangement of sun rays radiates out to the edges of the clamshell liftgate to produce a streamlined look. Paired with a soft curvature, the fluid subtleties of this LED light strip achieve an appearance that feels fresh and cutting edge.

Imagery and Specification shown on this website may vary, colors options and/or accessories may be featured at additional cost. The right is reserved to change specifications, colors of the models and items illustrated and described on this website at any time.

Aljazirah Lincoln

يسعدنا خدمتكم خلال إجازة عيد الأضحى في المنطقة الوسطى: (مركز صيانة البديعة – مركز صيانة الروضة – فرع القصيم) وفي المنطقة الشرقية: (فرع الدمام الرئيسي –  فرع الأحساء) من الساعة 09:00 صباحاً حتى الساعة 03:00 مساءاً من يوم 15 إلى يوم 20 يونيو 2024 في ماعدا يوم عرفة وأول يوم العيد.

كورسير ‏2024

ميّزات التصميم

نظام LINCOLN EMBRACE

ترحّب بوصولك بكل لياقة. يتم تفعيل نظام Lincoln Embrace في كل مرة تخطو فيها نحو سيارتك، وذلك عبر استشعارها باقترابك والترحيب بك.

إضاءة محيطية

هالة مذهلة. حدّد المزاج الذي تريده عندما تقود سيارتك مع ميزة الإضاءة المحيطية المتوفرة التي تتألّف من سبعة ألوان مختلفة. وسواء تريد أن تضفي الحماسة إلى رحلتك أو ابتكار جوّ من الاسترخاء والراحة، تستطيع ميزة الإضاءة المحيطية أن تستحدث لك تأثيراً استثنائياً كل مرة.

استشعار الاقتراب

ترحيب دافئ. ترحّب بك سيارتك لينكون كورسير بسلسلة من الأضواء المتتابعة، وببساط الترحيب المضيء بشعار لينكون، بالإضافة إلى ضوء خارجي يعمل بتقنية LED وإنارة فوق الرأس تنير الناحية الداخلية.

فتحة السقف البانورامية ®VISTA ROOF

نظرة مشرقة. تضيف فتحة السقف البانورامية Vista Roof®‎ المتوفرة شعوراً بالمزيد من المساحة إلى التصميم الداخلي من سيارة لينكون كورسير الرياضية المتعدّدة الاستعمالات SUV. تمتّع بأشعة الشمس حتى في أكثر الأيام إشراقاً مع حاجب الشمس الآلي الذي يحافظ على برودة السيارة عندما تكون درجات الحرارة مرتفعة.

مرايا جانبيّة آلية قابلة للطيّ تلقائياً

حركة بالاتجاه المناسب. تفتح المرايا الجانبية عند دخولك السيارة وتغلق عندما تركن وتقفل الأبواب. وإذا كنت تحاول ركن سيارتك في مكان ضيّق، يمكن إغلاق المرايا الجانبية أو فتحها باستعمال مفتاح موجود في باب السائق.

جمال وفخامة

جمال وفخامة

كونسول مركزي معلّق

تم تصميم لينكون كورسير لتثير إعجاب محبّي التكنولوجيا. فقد تم ابتكار فسحات تخزين في المقاعد الأمامية لجميع أجهزتك الإلكترونية من خلال كونسول مركزي وحيّز للأجهزة الإلكترونية بأسلوب معلّق. ويمنح هذا التصميم المعلّق سهولة في استخدام الوسائط لركاب المقاعد الأمامية.

تحميل الكتيب

مقعد منزلق في الصف الثاني

قم بتعديل فسحة الركاب والحمولة في مركبتك بسهولة من خلال مقعد الصف الثاني المنزلق. توفّر لينكون كورسير قدرة على التكيّف وسعة تخزين إضافية مع مقعد الصف الثاني المصمّم ليتّخذ وضعيات مختلفة. يستطيع المقعد الطويل المجزّأ بنسبة 60/40 الانزلاق إلى الأمام أو الخلف بحوالى 6 بوصات والإرجاع إلى الخلف بزاوية ست درجات. فيوفّر حيّزاً إضافياً للساقين لركاب المقعد الخلفي أو يمنح مساحة أكبر في حيّز الحمولة.

تحميل الكتيب

باب صندوق عامل لايدوياً

احصل على المساعدة عندما تحتاج إليها. يفتح باب الصندوق الخلفي العامل لايدوياً الذي يتم تنشيطه بالقدم بمجرّد قيامك بركلة بسيطة بقدمك تحت المصدّ الخلفي، حين تكون وحدة الفتح ضمن نطاق المركبة. وقد تم تصميم هذه الميزة لأصحاب المهام المتعدّدة، إذ تساعدهم في تحميل الأمتعة وإفراغها بسرعة والمضي قدماً في يومهم.

تحميل الكتيب

سعة حمولة إضافية

ضع أمتعتك في المكان المناسب لها. توفّر كورسير مساحة وافرة في المركبة بأكملها. فهي تتضمّن مساحات حمولة وتهيئات مرنة، بما في ذلك لوحة متوفرة مثبتة تحت الزجاج الخلفي وفسحة تخزين سفلية، ما يسمح بتخزين الأمتعة في أماكن غير اعتيادية*. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع مقعد الصف الثاني المتوفر مع تقنية EasyFold®‎، تستطيع أن تحصل على فسحة حمولة مسطّحة بكبسة زر.

تحميل الكتيب

*سعة الحمولة والحمولة محدودة بالوزن وتوزيع الوزن.

مجموعة تجهيزات المظهر JET

تعزّز مجموعة تجهيزات المظهر Jet المتوفرة في طراز ريزرف، المظهر الخارجي لسيارة كورسير الرياضية المتعدّدة الاستعمالات SUV مع التفاصيل المعتّمة، بما في ذلك الشعار على الرفراف، وتصميم الشبكة العلوية، وقوالب خارجية لإطارات الأبواب، والعجلات قياس 20 بوصة. إنها رمز التنقّل بأناقة.

حرفية

تصميم مدروس ومبتكر. تم تصميم كل ناحية من نواحي هذه المركبة مع عناية بالتفاصيل، ودقة فائقة، ولمسة فنية، وذلك من أجل تقديم طابع جمالي جذاب وإحساس غامر بالفخامة. ويمنح الاختلاف الذكي في درجات الألوان إحساساً بالمساحة داخل المقصورة، بينما تضيف المقاعد المكسوّة بالجلد والتفاصيل من خشب “بالداو” المتوفرة لمسات ترابية. بدءاً من المواد المختارة يدوياً ووصولاً إلى اللمسات النهائية الدقيقة، تعكس سيارة كورسير الرياضية المتعدّدة الاستعمالات SUV أسلوب حياتك بأناقة لا مثيل لها.

مرآة للرؤية الخلفية من دون إطار

رؤية خلفية تدفعك إلى الأمام. تبدو مرآة الرؤية الخلفية من دون إطار المتوفرة وكأنها معلّقة بأناقة في الهواء، فتحاكي الانسيابية التي يتمتّع بها تصميم المقصورة الداخلي. كما تُعد ميزة التعتيم التلقائي من الوظائف الخفية التي تضيف لمسة نهائية فريدة على المركبة.

مجموعة مدهشة من العجلات

تتيح لك مجموعة من تصاميم شفات الإطار تخصيص سيارة كورسير الرياضية المتعدّدة الاستعمالات SUV لتناسب ذوقك. يأتي الطراز القياسي مزوّداً بعجلات من الألومنيوم المشغول اللمّاع قياس 18 بوصة. أما طراز ريزرف، فيتميّز بعجلات قياسية من الألومنيوم المشغول اللمّاع قياس 19 بوصة مطلية باللون الرمادي المغناطيسي، وعجلات فاخرة متوفرة من الألومنيوم المطلي قياس 20 بوصة. وتشتمل مجموعة تجهيزات المظهر JET على عجلات فريدة من الألومنيوم الأسود قياس 20 بوصة.

شبكة أمامية ذات قضبان عمودية بتصميم جديد

كتسبت الشبكة الأمامية في لينكون كورسير 2024 تصميماً جديداً وجريئاً يتميّز بسلسلة من أشكال نجمة لينكون المتنوّعة والمتكرّرة. وتميّز المواد المصنوعة من الكروم والمواد الساتينية والسوداء شبكات الطرازين القياسي وريزرف وشبكة مجموعة تجهيزات المظهر Jet المتوفرة.

*طراز لينكون كورسير الأمريكي المعروض قد يتضمن تجهيزات غير متوفرة في سوقك المحلي.

إضاءة خلفية تعمل بتقنية LED

آفاق جريئة. تبرز المصابيح الممتدّة على طول الناحية الخلفية للسيارة والمتميّزة بنمط نجمي، خطوط تصميم كورسير لتمنحك شكلاً يأسر الأنظار. تمتد مجموعة دقيقة من أشعة الشمس إلى أطراف باب الصندوق الخلفي لإعطاء مظهر انسيابي. ومع انحناء خفيف، ينجح شريط الإضاءة بتقنية LED بتفاصيله الانسيابية في تحقيق مظهر حيوي وحديث.
قد تختلف الصور والمواصفات المعروضة عن المتوفر في المخزون, خيارات الألوان والإكسسوارات قد تكون متوفرة بتكلفة إضافية, جميع الحقوق محفوظة لتغيير المواصفات والالوان الموضحة على هذا الموقع في أي وقت.