It is our pleasure to serve you during the holiday break of Eid Al-Adha in the Central Province: Badeah Service Center, Rawdah Service Center, and Qassim Branch, and in the Eastern Province: Dammam Main Branch and Hassa Branch.  Working hours will be from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm from June 15 to June 20, 2024, except the day of Arafat &1st day of Eid.

2024 NAUTILUS

Design Features

Design Features

A NEW HORIZON FOR TECH AND BEAUTY

Turn your cabin into a personal sanctuary that speaks to all your senses with a Best-In-Class Horizon screen transforming your daily drives into moments of pure bliss. The 48″ display also showcases speed, fuel gauge, alerts, and other pertinent vehicle information at eye level to keep the driver’s attention on the road. You will have the flexibility to choose a layout that suits your preferences, including a streamlined “Calm” mode. Towards the center and right side of the display, customizable tiles are available to provide information that can be re-arranged. These tiles cover a range of details, including tire pressure, fuel economy, clock, audio, and trip information.

LINCOLN SIGNATURE LIGHT BAR

The new Signature Lincoln Front Light Bar connects to the lit Lincoln Star, emphasizing the show-stopping beauty of the vehicle.

EXPERIENCE THE LINCOLN EMBRACE

Experience the welcoming embrace of Nautilus every time you enter or exit your car. As you approach, your Nautilus will greet you with an illuminating glow sequence and when you step out it will bid you farewell with a graceful display of light.

MAKE A GRAND ENTRANCE

Adorned with exquisite chrome jewel accents, the iconic grille of the 2024 Lincoln Nautilus® SUV is crafted with luxury at its core.

AMBIENT LIGHTING

Step into an immersive world of sophistication with the 48-inch display in the Lincoln Nautilus® SUV, offering a range of captivating display themes including Constellation, Engage, Inspire, and Tranquil. Experience the seamless embrace of the ambient lighting as you open or close the door of the vehicle, initially casting a gentle white glow that gradually transitions to your selected color upon starting the vehicle.

Adding a touch of allure, the engine Start/Stop button, conveniently located near the steering wheel, signals the driver to start the vehicle.

CRYSTAL DETAILING

Experience refinement at its best with the crystal-inspired detailing, meticulously crafted to enhance the overall interior. Inspired by the reflection of the shimmering sun on the water, the Crystal Audio Knob, Piano Key Shifter, and Instrument Panel Toggles, add a level of sophistication to your everyday journeys.

PANORAMIC VISTA ROOF

Open up to the elements of nature surrounding you. The available Panoramic Vista Roof opens a new and wider perspective of the world around you.

A SENSE OF SANCTUARY

AUTOFOLD POWER SIDEVIEW MIRRORS

The automatic power-fold side view mirrors safely tuck the mirrors away to help avoid potential nicks and dings in their surroundings.

JET APPEARANCE PACKAGE

Take the inherent refinement of Lincoln to an even higher level. Discover how the optional Jet Appearance Package elevates the Lincoln Nautilus® to a striking testament of athletic style. On the outside, Pillar Black and body-color details, a unique grille, and available high-gloss black 22-inch wheels catch the eye. Inside, the exclusive Black Onyx interior with Copper Code Aluminum detailing captures the imagination. The Presidential offers the luxurious theme options of Chalet and Redwood.

LIGHT TOUCH DOOR HANDLES

Adding a touch of finesse to the exterior, the Light Touch Handles blend with the overall styling by moving away from the door’s sheet metal and becoming part of the beltline. Opening the doors is effortless – a light slide of your hand inside the handle does the trick. Inside, simplicity reigns as well – just pull the integrated lever in the door for easy access.

LED TAILLAMPS

Wrapped in radiance, the LED taillamps surround the rear of the vehicle offering a distinct allure and a unique sense of style.

PIANO KEY SHIFTER

Bringing a touch of musical elegance to the driving experience, the Piano Key Shifter adopts a horizontal orientation inspired by piano keys to effortlessly shift gears. Each button is crafted with a distinct tactile feel, facilitating easy differentiation and seamless gear transitions. Our engineers studied the science of force-deflection curves, ensuring that each key provides a premium feel for the driver.
Imagery and Specification shown on this website may vary, colors options and/or accessories may be featured at additional cost. The right is reserved to change specifications, colors of the models and items illustrated and described on this website at any time.

Aljazirah Lincoln

يسعدنا خدمتكم خلال إجازة عيد الأضحى في المنطقة الوسطى: (مركز صيانة البديعة – مركز صيانة الروضة – فرع القصيم) وفي المنطقة الشرقية: (فرع الدمام الرئيسي –  فرع الأحساء) من الساعة 09:00 صباحاً حتى الساعة 03:00 مساءاً من يوم 15 إلى يوم 20 يونيو 2024 في ماعدا يوم عرفة وأول يوم العيد.

نوتيلوس 2024

ميّزات التصميم

ميّزات التصميم

آفاق جديدة على صعيد التكنولوجيا والجمال

حوّل مقصورتك الداخلية إلى ملاذ يخصّك ويعبّر عنك مع شاشة أفقية هي الأفضل في فئتها، ما سيحوّل رحلاتك اليومية إلى لحظات من الهدوء والراحة المطلقة. كذلك، تعرض هذه الشاشة قياس 48 بوصة معلومات عن السرعة، ومؤشر الوقود، والتنبيهات، وغيرها من المعلومات الخاصة بالمركبة لتحافظ على انتباهك أثناء القيادة على الطرقات. وسوف تحظى بالقدرة على اختيار عرض يناسب تفضيلاتك، بما في ذلك نمط الهدوء Calm. ونحو وسط الشاشة والجزء الأيمن منها، تتوفر مربعات يمكن تخصيصها لتوفير معلومات يتم تقديمها كما تريد. وتغطي هذه المربعات مجموعة واسعة من المعلومات، بما في ذلك ضغط الإطارات، واستهلاك الوقود، والساعة، والصوت، ومعلومات حول الرحلة.

الشريط الضوئي المتميّز من لينكون

يتّصل هذا الشريط الضوئي الأمامي المتميّز من لينكون بنجمة لينكون المضاءة، ما يسلّط الضوء على الجمال الآسر للمركبة

اختبر الترحيب بأسلوب لينكون

استمتع بتجربة مميزة تغمرك بها نوتيلوس كل مرة تدخل فيها سيارتك أو تخرج منها. وفيما تقترب من سيارتك نوتيلوس، ترحّب بك مع إضاءة متتابعة وحين تخرج منها ستودّعك مع عرض أنيق للأضواء.

إطلالة تخطف الأنظار

تزدان الشبكة الأيقونية في لينكون نوتيلوس® المتعدّدة الاستعمالات SUV بلمسات كرومية لمّاعة، وقد تمت صناعتها بحرفية تعكس الفخامة.

إضاءة محيطية

دخل إلى عالم من الفخامة مع شاشة عرض قياس 48 بوصة في لينكون نوتيلوس® المتعدّدة الاستعمالات SUV التي تقدّم لك مجموعة لافتة من الأنماط، تتضمّن نمط Constellation الذي يحاكي سحر الفضاء، ونمط التفاعل Engage، ونمط الإلهام Inspire، ونمط الهدوء Tranquil. اختبر مدى انسيابية الإضاءة المحيطية عندما تفتح باب السيارة أو تغلقه؛ إذ تلقي في البدء وهجاً لطيفاً باللون الأبيض، يتحوّل تدريجياً إلى اللون الذي تختاره عند تشغيل السيارة. وعندما تفتح الباب، يضيء ضوء القراءة فوق رأسك وينير المقصورة الداخلية. وفيما تحافظ اللوحة المركزية ولوحة القيادة على أجواء هادئة مع إضاءة خافتة، يظهر شعار لينكون بكل أناقة على شاشة اللمس. وفي لمسة جذابة إضافية، يقع مفتاح تشغيل/إيقاف المحرّك على مقربة من عجلة القيادة، ويشير إلى السائق بتشغيل المركبة.

تفاصيل كريستالية

ارتقِ بتجربة قيادة راقية مع التفاصيل المستوحاة من الكريستال، التي تمت صناعتها بحرفية متأنية لتعزيز المظهر الداخلي بالكامل. يميّز كل من ناقل الحركة بأسلوب مفاتيح البيانو الكريستالي، ومفاتيح لوحة القيادة، ومفتاح النظام الصوتي، تجربة قيادتك عن غيرها، كونها كلها مستوحاة من انعكاس الشمس المتلألئة على سطح المياه، ما يضفي مستوى من الرقي إلى رحلاتك اليومية.

فتحة السقف البانورامية Vista Roof

رحّب بعناصر الطبيعة التي تحيط بك. تزوّدك فتحة السقف البانورامية Vista Roof المتوفرة بوجهة نظر جديدة وأكثر شمولاً على العالم من حولك، وليس عليك سوى أن تتطلّع إلى الأعلى.

إحساس بالأمان

مرايا جانبية آلية قابلة للطي تلقائياً

تفاصيل تصنع الفخامة. تعمل المرايا الجانبية القابلة للطي آلياً على إغلاق المرايا بأمان للمساعدة في تجنب الشقوق والانبعاجات المحتملة في المناطق المحيطة بها.

مجموعة تجهيزات المظهر Jet

ارتقِ أكثر بمستوى الفخامة المتأصّلة في لينكون. اكتشف كيف ترتقي مجموعة تجهيزات المظهر Jet الاختيارية بسيارة لينكون نوتيلوس® لكي تصبح تجسيداً حرفياً للأسلوب الرياضي. من الخارج يلفت اللون الأسود الأساسي الأنظار بالاضافة الى تفاصيل الهيكل ، والشبكة الفريدة ، والعجلات السوداء شديدة اللمعان مقاس 22 بوصة. أما في الداخل ، يجذب التصميم الداخلي الحصري الخيال حيث يتألق العقيق الأسود مع تفاصيل من الألومنيوم- النحاس . يتيح لك اختيار مجموعة تجهيزات المظهر Jet الحفاظ على خيارات الأنماط الفاخرة في نمط “شاليه” Chalet و”ريدوود” Redwood في طرازات بريزيدنشال، ليتميّز بالتالي عن الداخل بلون العقيق الأسود في طراز ريزرف.

مقابض أبواب عاملة باللمس

تمنح مقابض الأبواب العاملة باللمس إضافة أنيقة إلى المظهر الخارجي، بما أنها تندمج مع الأسلوب الإجمالي، عبر الابتعاد عن صفيحة الباب المعدنية لكي تصبح جزءاً من خط حزام السيارة. يمكنك فتح الباب من دون مجهود، وذلك عبر تمرير يدك داخل المقبض ببساطة. وتسيطر البساطة على الداخل أيضاً، حيث يمكنك سحب المقبض المتكامل في الباب لإمكانية الوصول بسهولة.

مصابيح خلفية عاملة بتقنية LED

تتمتع المصابيح الخلفية العاملة بتقنية LED بتأثير متألق، وتحيط بالجزء الخلفي من المركبة لتقدّم جاذبية مميزة وإحساساً استثنائياً بالرقي.

ناقل الحركة بأسلوب مفاتيح البيانو

يضيف ناقل الحركة بأسلوب مفاتيح البيانو لمسة موسيقية أنيقة إلى تجربة قيادتك، بما أنه يعتمد توجهاً أفقياً مستوحى من مفاتيح البيانو، يساهم في نقل السرعات بسهولة تامة. تم تصميم كل مفتاح ليحظى بملمس مختلف، ما يسهّل التفرقة بينها والانتقال بسهولة من سرعة إلى أخرى. وقد درس المهندسون في مصانعنا منحنى انحراف القوة، لكي يحرصوا على أن يزوّد كل مفتاح السائق بإحساس مميّز.
قد تختلف الصور والمواصفات المعروضة عن المتوفر في المخزون, خيارات الألوان والإكسسوارات قد تكون متوفرة بتكلفة إضافية, جميع الحقوق محفوظة لتغيير المواصفات والالوان الموضحة على هذا الموقع في أي وقت.